About Banque SBA
Enlarge Font Minimize Font Print This Page

Shareholding and Board of Directors

Reference Shareholder

Banque SBA is backed by its main shareholder, Banque Libano-Française S.A.L., which owns 99% of its share capital.

Board of Directors

Mr. Bernard VERNHES, Chairman
Banque Libano-Française S.A.L., represented by Mr. Elie NAHAS - Group Chairman, Director
Mr. Robert BENOÎT, Director
Mr. Nagi LETAYF, Director
Mr. Jamaleddine MANSOUR, Director
Mrs. Raya RAPHAËL NAHAS, Director
Mr. Walid RAPHAËL, Director
Mrs. Caroline CHAFFOTEAUX, Secretary
BLF LF Finance (Suisse)
SBA on:
Copyright 2010, Banque SBA. All Rights Reserved Legal Mentions